Skip to content. Skip to navigation.

Georgia Institute of Technology

Dining @ Tech

Catering Services

Thank you for choosing Georgia Tech Catering to provide you and your guests with a most memorable event. We are here to assist you with planning your event and welcome your request for consultation. Georgia Tech Catering provides outstanding service at every event whether a coffee service, outdoor picnic, or full-service waited staff occasion. Our talented Catering Coordinators are available to customize and create the perfect menu to compliment your event and budget. 

To schedule your next event with delicious food and impeccable service, please contact our event planning office at 404.894.1542 or log on to our Gatherings: Perfected Site  to view a sampling of our delicious culinary fare. 

To view our seasonal offerings, please check out our  Spring 2017 Limited Time Offers!


Check out our Take-A-Break Snack Packages that are perfect for any event!


Opal Baker | Catering Director
404.385.3609 | opal.baker@sodexo.com

Brad Neil | Catering Executive Chef
404.385.3609 | brad.neil@sodexo.com

Tammie Boyce | Catering Events and Sales Manager
404.894.9559 | tammie.boyce@sodexo.com
Lisa Sprouse | Catering Operations Manager
404.894.1542 | lisa.sprouse@sodexo.com 
Jasmine Hawes | Catering Support Administrator 

404.894.1542 | jasmine.hawes@sodexo.com

Jennifer Martin | Catering Sales Associate
404.894.1542 | jennifer.martin2@sodexo.com

Catering Cupcake image

Georgia Institute of Technology | Dining Services | 1234 Street Road Anywhere OR 97219 | tel. (404) 894-2383 | Contact Us